FAPA Board of Directors

Florida Assistant Principals Association Board of Directors
President
Patrick Sauer
Glades Middle School
Broward County
(754) 323-4600
patrick.sauer@browardschools.com
President-Elect
Eric  Basilo , Ed.D.
Rock Lake Middle School
Seminole County
407-746-9350
eric_basilo@scps.k12.fl.us
Past President
VACANT
Northwest Director 2016-2018
Joe Jannazo
Choctawhatchee Sr High
Okaloosa County
850-833-3614
jannazoj2@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
Northwest Director 2015-2017
Staci German Stephens
Canopy Oaks Elementary
Leon County
850-488-3301
stephenss2@leonschools.net
Northeast Director 2015-2017
Kelly Jacobson
Bartram Trail High
St. Johns County
904-287-6767
kelly.jacobson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Northeast Director 2016-2018
Monique Keaton
Ketterlinus Elementary
St. Johns County
904-547-8540
monique.keaton@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Central Director - 2016-2018
Nicole Sims
Hunters Creek Middle
Orange County
(407) 858-4620
nicole.sims@ocps.net
Central Director 2015-2017
Sandra Mcgraw
Westridge Middle School
Orange County
(407) 354- 2640
 
 
South Director - 2017-2019
Charles Zimmerman
Pompano Beach Middle School
Broward County
 
 
 
South Director - 2016-2018
Vicki Goggans
Okeechobee County
goggansv@okee.k12.fl.us
 

Constitution & Bylaws

Review the FAPA Constitution & Bylaws HERE.

 
 
 

FASA BUSINESS ALLIANCE PARTNERS