FASSP Board of Directors

Florida Association of Secondary School Principals Board of Directors

President                           
Mark Shanoff
Edgewater High School
Orange County
(407) 835-4900
mark.shanoff@ocps.net

President-Elect
Joe Burgess
Chiles High School
Leon County
850-488-1756
burgessj@leonschools.net

 

 

Past President
Brent Brummet
Ransom Middle School
Escambia County
(850) 937-2220
bbrummet@escambia.k12.fl.us

Northwest Director  2017-2019
Tonja Fitzgerald
Cobb Middle School
Leon County
850-488-3364
fitzgeraldt@leonschools.net
Northwest Director  2016-2018
Joshua Balkom
Deane Bozeman School
Bay County
(850) 767-1302
balkojm@bay.k12.fl.us

Northeast Director 2016-2018
Jennifer Halter
Green Cove Springs Jr. High
Clay County
(904) 529-2140
jennifer.halter@myoneclay.net

Northeast Director 2017-2019
Kevin Purvis
Newberry High School
Alachua County
(352) 472-1102
purviskl@gm.sbac.edu

Central Director 2015-2017
Teri Cannady
Challenger Middle School
Lee County
(239) 242-4341
terilc@leeschools.net
Central Director 2016-2018
Ben Whitehouse
North Marion High School
Marion County
(904) 620-7589
benjamin.whitehouse@marion.k12.fl.us
South Director 2017-2019
VACANT

South Director 2016-2018
Kathrine Pierandozzi
Wabasso School
Indian River County
772-978-8000
kathrine.pierandozzi@indianriverschools.org

NASSP State Representative
Jennifer Halter
Green Cove Springs Jr. High
Clay County
(904) 529-2140
jennifer.halter@myoneclay.net
Constitution & Bylaws

Review the FASSP Constitution & Bylaws HERE.

 
 

FASA BUSINESS ALLIANCE PARTNERS