FASSP Board of Directors

Florida Association of Secondary School Principals Board of Directors
President
Brent Brummet
Ransom Middle School
Escambia County
(850) 937-2220
bbrummet@escambia.k12.fl.us
President-Elect
Kyle Dresback
Allen D. Nease High School
St. Johns County
(904) 547-8300
dresbak@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Past President
David Sigurnjak
Avalon Middle School
Santa Rosa County
850-983-5540
sigurnjakd@mail.santarosa.k12.fl.us
@dsigsurf1

Northwest Director  2015-2017
Joe Burgess
Chiles High School
Leon County
850-488-1756
burgessj@leonschools.net
Northwest Director  2016-2018
Joshua Balkom
Deane Bozeman School
Bay County
(850) 767-1302
balkojm@bay.k12.fl.us

Northeast Director 2016-2018
Jennifer Halter
Green Cove Springs Jr. High
Clay County
(904) 529-2140
jennifer.halter@myoneclay.net

Northeast Director 2015-2017
Kyle Dresback
Allen D. Nease High School
St. Johns County
(904) 547-8300
dresbak@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Central Director 2015-2017
Teri Cannady
Challenger Middle School
Lee County
(239) 242-4341
terilc@leeschools.net
Central Director 2016-2018
Ben Whitehouse
North Marion High School
Marion County
(904) 620-7589
benjamin.whitehouse@marion.k12.fl.us
South Director 2015-2017
Steve Frazier
Silver Trail Middle School
Broward County
754-323-4300
stevefrazier@browardschools.com
@stevefrazierFtL
South Director 2016-2018
Kathrine Pierandozzi
Wabasso School
Indian River County
772-978-8000
kathrine.pierandozzi@indianriverschools.org
NASSP State Representative
John Spolski
Ft Walton Beach High School
Okaloosa County
850-833-3300
spolskij@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
@spolskij
Constitution & Bylaws

Review the FASSP Constitution & Bylaws HERE.

FASA BUSINESS ALLIANCE PARTNERS