FAEMSP Board of Directors

Florida Association of Elementary and Middles School Principals Board of Directors
President
Seth Daub
Catalina Elementary
Orange County
(407)245-1735
seth.daub@ocps.net

 

 
President-Elect
Nigel Pillay
Otis A. Mason Elementary
St. Johns County
904-547-8655
nigel.pillay@stjohns.k12.fl.us
@nigeldpillay

 

Past President
Janet Knott
Chimney Lakes Elementary
Duval County
904-573-1106

knottj@duvalschools.org

 
Northwest Director 2018-2020
Phillip Campbell
Cedar Grove Elementary
Bay County
(850) 767-4550
campbjp@bay.k12.fl.us
Northwest Director 2017-2019
Cynthia Hudson
Bruner Middle School
Okaloosa County
(850) 833-3266
cynthia.hudson@okaloosaschools.com
Northeast Director 2017-2019
Peggy Kring

Duval County
904-382 -5273
mpkring@aol.com
 
Northeast Director 2016-2018

Kirstie Gabaldon
Switzerland Point Middle School
St. Johns County
(904) 547-8650

Kirstie.Gabaldon@stjohns.k12.fl.us 

@KirstieGabaldon

Central Director 2016-2018
VACANT
Central Director 2017-2019
Lisa Roth
Belcher Elementary School
Pinellas County
(727) 538-7437
rothli@pcsb.org
South Director 2017-2019
Camille Pontillo
Coral Park Elementary
Broward County
South Director 2018-2020
Marc Charpentier
Sunset Lakes Elementary
Broward County
(754) 322-5850
marc.charpentier@browardschools.com

Treasurer-FAEMSP
Kim Hill
Cypress Woods Elementary
Pinellas County
(727) 725-7972
hillki@pcsb.org

Secretary-FAEMSP
Jack Vesey
West Glades Middle School
Broward County
(754) 322-4800
jack.vesey@browardschools.com

NAESP State Representative (2016-2019)
Angela Murphy-Osborne
Independence Elementary
Orange County
(407) 217-7727
angela.murphy-osborne@ocps.net

 
Constitution & Bylaws

Review the FAEMSP Constitution & Bylaws HERE.

To find out how to join a board, click HERE.

 
 
 
 
 
 

FASA BUSINESS ALLIANCE PARTNERS