FAEMSP Board of Directors

Florida Association of Elementary and Middles School Principals Board of Directors
President
Peggy Kring
Putnam County
(904) 382-5273
President-Elect
Janet Knott
Chimney Lakes Elementary
Duval County
904-573-1106

knottj@duvalschools.org

Past President
Sandi Bisceglia
Co-Director
Int'l Network of Principals' Centers
(305) 393-0236 sandibisceglia@aol.com
Northwest Director 2016-2018
Phillip Campbell
Cedar Grove Elementary
Bay County
(850) 767-4550
campbjp@bay.k12.fl.us
Northwest Director 2015-2017
Jon Williams
Silver Sands School
Okaloosa County
(850) 833-3364
Williamsj2@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
Northeast Director 2015-2017
Nigel Pillay
Otis A. Mason Elementary
St. Johns County
904-547-8655
nigel.pillay@stjohns.k12.fl.us
@nigeldpillay
Northeast Director 2016-2018
Al DeJesus
Orange Park Jr. High
Clay County
(904) 278-2000
adejesus@oneclay.net
Central Director 2016-2018
Seth Daub
Catalina Elementary
Orange County
(407)245-1735
seth.daub@ocps.net
Central Director 2015-2017
Lisa Roth
Belcher Elementary School
Pinellas County
(727) 538-7437
rothli@pcsb.org

South Director 2015-2017
Roberta Ray
Tamarac Elementary
Broward County
(754) 322-8600
roberta.ray@browardschools.com

South Director 2016-2018
Sari Myers
Hidden Oaks Elementary
Palm Beach County
(561) 804-3800
sari.myers@palmbeachschools.org

Treasurer-FAEMSP
Kim Hill
Leila G. Davis Elementary
Pinellas County
(727) 725-7972
hillki@pcsb.org

Secretary-FAEMSP
Jack Vesey
West Glades Middle School
Broward County
(754) 322-4800
jack.vesey@browardschools.com

NAESP State Representative (2016-2019)
Angela Murphy-Osborne
Independence Elementary
Orange County
(407) 217-7727
angela.murphy-osborne@ocps.net

 
Constitution & Bylaws

Review the FAEMSP Constitution & Bylaws HERE.

FASA BUSINESS ALLIANCE PARTNERS