FAISA Board of Directors

Florida Association of Instructional Supervisors and Administrators Board of Directors
President
Gillian Gregory
Director, Teaching, Research/Eval
Leon County
850-487-7833
gregoryg@leonschools.net
President-Elect
Karen Clarke
Asst. Supt, Curriculum & Instruction
Alachua County
(352) 955-7444
clarkekd@gm.sbac.edu
Past President
Diane Gullett
Exe Area Director, PD
Orange County Schools
407-317-3200 ext 2002700
diane.gullett@ocps.net
Northwest Director 2016-2018
Gena Burgans
Asst Supt, Teaching/Learning
Bay County
(850) 767-4115
burgaga@bay.k12.fl.us
Northwest Director 2015-2017
Bill Emerson
Assistant Superintendent
Santa Rosa County
(850) 983-5040
emersonw@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Northeast Director 2016-2018
VACANT
Northeast Director 2015-2017
Diane Dyer
Executive Director, Teaching & Learning
Flagler County
(386) 437-7526
dyerd@flaglerschools.com

Central Director - 2016-2018
Shelia Windom
Exe Dir, Secondary Middle Schools
Seminole County
(407) 320-0034
shelia_windom@scps.k12.fl.us

Central Director 2015-2017
Warren "Scott" Brooks
Director, Career, Tech, Adult Ed
Hillsborough County
(813) 231-1860
warren.brooks@sdhc.k12.fl.us
South Director - 2016-2018
Andy J. Pierre-Louis
Administrative Director North Region Office
Miami-Dade County Public Schools
APierre-louis@dadeschools.net
South Director - 2015-2017
Keith Oswald
Chief Academic Officer
Palm Beach County
561-649-6805
keith.oswald@palmbeachschools.org
 
Constitution & Bylaws

Review the FAISA Constitution & Bylaws HERE.

FASA BUSINESS ALLIANCE PARTNERS