FSAA Board of Directors

Florida Support Administrators Association Board of Directors
President
Brennan Asplen
Associate Superintedent, HR
St. Johns County
(904) 547-7601
brennan.asplen@stjohns.k12.fl.us
President-Elect
Marianne Lorentzen
Executive Dir. of SUNSPRA
Manatee County
marianne@consultmarianne.com
@consultMarianne
Past President
Jamie Meeks
Coord. Safety/Emerg Mgmt
Leon County
850-487-7181
meeksj@leonschools.net
@JamieMeeksj
Northwest Director 2016-2018
Shawn Dennis
Asst. Superintendent, Operations
Escambia County
(850) 432-6121
sdennis@escambia.k12.fl.us
Northwest Director 2015-2017
Joey Harrell
Assistant Supt of Admin. Services
Santa Rosa County
(850) 983-5000
HarrelJ@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Northeast Director 2016-2018
Vernon Orndorff
Executive Director of Leadership Development
Flagler County
386-437-7526 x 8
orndorffv@flaglerschools.com
Northeast Director 2015-2017
Jeff Umbaugh
Asst Supt for Instruction
Clay County
(904) 529-2614
jumbaugh@oneclay.net
@jeffumbaugh
Central Director - 2015-2017
Ray Gadd
Deputy Superintendent
Pasco County
(813) 794-2860
rgadd@pasco.k12.fl.us
Central Director 2016-2018
Doris Bacon-Elsea
Retired
Volusia County
(386) 218-4814
nana-doris@hotmail.com
South Director - 2014-2016
Steffond Cone
Assistant Superintendent School Operations
Miami-Dade County
305-995-7415
slcone@dadeschools.net
South Director - 2015-2017
Tricia Fernandez
Assistant Superintendent
Miami-Dade County
(305) 995-7008
tfernandez1@dadeschools.net
 
Constitution & Bylaws

Review the FSAA Constitution & Bylaws HERE.

FASA BUSINESS ALLIANCE PARTNERS