FASA Board of Directors

FASA Executive Officers: 2018-2019

 

President

Al DeJesus
Orange Park Jr. High
Clay County
(904) 278-2000

adejesus@oneclay.net

 President - Elect
 Brent Brummet
 Ransom Middle School
 Escambia County
 (850) 937-2220
 bbrummet@escambia.k12.fl.us

 Past President
 Bill Lee
 Washington County Schools
 (850) 638-6222
 bill.lee@wcsdschools.com
 @billlee53

 

Florida Association of Elementary & Middle School Principals (FAEMSP)

President

Seth Daub
Catalina Elementary
Orange County
(407) 245-1735

 

President-Elect
Nigel Pillay
Otis A. Mason Elementary
St. Johns County
(904) 546-8442
Past President
Janet Knott
Retired Principal
Duval County
(904) 422-0806

 

Florida Association of Secondary School Principals (FASSP)
President
Joe Burgess
Chiles High School
Leon County
(850) 488-1756
President-elect
Kathrine Pierandozzi
Wabasso School
Indian River County
(772) 978-8000
 
Past President
Mark Shanoff
Edgewater High School
Orange County
(407) 835-4900
mark.shanoff@ocps.net
@markshanoff

 

Florida Assistant Principals Association (FAPA)

 President

Eric Basilo
Sanford Middle School
Seminole County
President-Elect 
Kirianne Bird Suriano
Old Kings Elementary
Flagler County
(386) 517-2060
 

Past President

Patrick Sauer
Pompano Beach Middle School
Broward County
(754) 322-4200
patrick.sauer@browardschools.com

 

 

Florida Association of Instructional Supervisors & Administrators (FAISA)

President
Shelia Windom
Executive Area Director
Orange County
(407) 320- 0034
shelia.windom@ocps.net

President-Elect
VACANT
Past President
Gillian Gregory
Director, Teaching, Research/Eval
Leon County
850-487-7833
gregoryg@leonschools.net

 

Florida Support Administrators Association (FSAA)
President
Marianne Lorentzen
Executive Dir. of SUNSPRA
Manatee County
marianne@consultmarianne.com
@consultMarianne
President-Elect
Joey Harrell
Assistant Supt. of Admin Services
Santa Rosa County
harrellj@santarosa.k12.fl.us
 
Past President
Brennan Asplen
Associate Superintedent, HR
St. Johns County
(904) 547-7601
brennan.asplen@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Florida Association of District School Superintendents (FADSS)
President
Rick Shirley
Superintendent
Sumter County
352-793-2315 Ext. 50208
richard.shirley@sumter.k12.fl.us
President-Elect
Kurt Browning
Superintendent
Pasco County
813- 794-2000

 

Vice President
Mike Grego
Superintendent
Pinellas County
813- 794-2651

 

FASA Region Directors
Northwest
John Spolski
Ft Walton Beach High School
Okaloosa County
850-833-3300
spolskij@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
@spolskij

Northeast
Kyle Dresback
Associate Superintendent
St. Johns County
(904) 547-8300
kyle.dresback@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Central
Allen Shirley
South Sumter Middle School
Sumter County
(352) 793-2232
allen.shirley@sumter.k12.fl.us

 

South
Steve Frazier
Silver Trail Middle School
Broward County
754-323-4300
stevefrazier@browardschools.com
@Principal_STMS

 

Florida Association of Professors of Educational Leadership (FAPEL)
President
Jerry Johnson
Associate Professor
Univ. of Central Florida
jerry.johnson@ucf.edu
valerie.storey@ucf.edu

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

FASA BUSINESS ALLIANCE PARTNERS