Florida Association School Administrators Florida Association of Elementary & Middle School Principals Florida Association of Secondary School Principals Florida Association of Instructional Supervisors & Administrators Florida Support Administrators Association Florida Association of District School Superintendents Florida Assistant Principal Association Florida Association of Professors of Educational Leadership
[ignore]
[ignore]

Members Only Area

E-Mail:
Password:

Forgot Your Password?

The association for administrators, district superintendents, principals, assistant principals, supervisors and those who support the public schools of Florida.

FASA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

FASA Executive Officers - 2013-2014


President
Daniel Boyd, Jr.
Retired
Alachua County
620 E. University Ave.
Gainesville, FL 32601
dan.boyd@gm.sbac.edu
President-elect
Bob Jones
Principal
Crestview High Schoo
Okaloosa County
1250 N. Ferndon Blvd.
Crestview, FL 32536
jonesb@mail.okaloosa.
k12.fl.us
Past President
Brennan Asplen
Associate Superintendent of HR
St. Johns County
40 Orange St.
St. Augustine, FL 32259
asplenb@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Florida Association of Elementary & Middle School Principals (FAEMSP)

President
Patricia Carson
Mandarin Oaks Elementary
Duval County
10600 Hornets Nest Rd.
Jacksonville, FL 32275
carsonp@duvalschools.org
President-elect
Mark Shanoff
Ocoee Middle School
Orange County
300 S Buford Ave
Ocoee, FL
mark.shanoff@ocps.net
Past President
Bonnie Cangelosi
Shore Acres Elementary
Pinellas County
18006 2nd Ave. NE
St. Petersburg, FL 33702
cangelosib@pcsb.org

Florida Association of Secondary School Principals (FASSP)

President
John Spolski
Bruner Middle School
322 Holmes Blvd.
Ft. Walton Beach, FL 32548
spolskij@mail.okaloosa.
k12.fl.us
President-elect
Steve Frazier
Silver Trail Middle School
18300 Sheridan St.
Pembroke Pines, FL 33331
stevefrazier@broward
schools.com
Past President
Susan Keller
Tarpon Springs Middle School
501 N. Florida Ave.
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
kellersus@pcsb.org

Florida Assistant Principals Association (FAPA)

President
Nigel Pillay
Pedro Menendez High School
600 State Rd 206 W
St Augustine, FL 32771
nigel.pillay@stjohns.
k12.fl.us
President-Elect
Kirstie Galbadon
Creekside High School
100 Knights Ln
St. Johns, FL 32259
gabaldk@stjohns.
k12.fl.us
Past President
Alice Gault
Armwood High School
12000 E US Highway 92
Seffner, FL 33584
alice.gault@sdhc.
k12.fl.us

Florida Association of Instructional Supervisors & Administrators (FAISA)

President
Jay Feliciani
Instructional Media & Technology
Pasco County Schools
7227 Land O'Lakes Blvd.
Land O' Lakes, Fl. 34638
jfelicia@pasco.k12.fl.us
President-elect
Marie DeSanctis, Ph.D.
Executive Director, Instruction and Interventions
Broward County
600 SE Third Avenue
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33301
marie.desanctis@browardschools.com
Past President
Ruth Hall
Education Consultant
Hillsborough County Schools
PO Box 16302
Tampa, FL 33607-6302
rhall010@tampabayrr.com

Florida Support Administrators Association (FSAA)

President
Jamie Meeks
Coordinator of Safety/Emergency Management
Leon County
2757 W. Pensacola St.
Tallahassee, FL 32304
meeksj@leonschools.net
Immediate Past President
Doris Bacon-Elsea
Retired
Volusia County
7 Maple Ct.
Orange City, FL 32763
nana-doris@hotmail.com

Florida Association of District School Superintendents (FADSS)


President-elect
Dr. John Ruis
Superintendent
Nassau County
1201 Atlantic Blvd
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
john.ruis@nassau.k12.fl.us
Past President
Wally Cox
Highlands County
Superintendent
426 School Street
Sebring, FL 33870
coxw@highlands.k12.fl.us

FASA Region Directors

Northwest Region
Bill Lee
Washington County Schools
652 Third St.
Chipley, FL 32428
bill.lee@washington
.k12.fl.us
Northeast Region
Janet Knott
Chimney Lakes Elementary
9353 Staples Mill Dr
Jacksonville, FL 32244
knottj@duvalschools.org

Central Region
Ken Allen
Central Florida Coalition
2611 Morrison Ave.
Tampa, FL 33629
kallen1724@tampabay
.rr.com
South Region
Fran Giblin
Loggers Run Middle
11584 W. Palmetto Park Rd.
Boca Raton, FL 33428
giblinf@palmbeach.k12.fl.us


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


FASA
Florida Association of School Administrators, Inc.
206B S. Monroe St.
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone (850) 224-3626
Fax (850) 224-3892