FASA Staff

 

FASA Staff can be reached at the 
FASA office at (850) 224-3626
Office hours: Monday - Friday; 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (EST)

Juhan Mixon, Ed.D, Executive Director - In July, 2010, Juhan Mixon was appointed by the FASA Board of Directors as interim Executive Director and in January, 2011 he became the Executive Director of Florida Association of School Administrators.  Under his leadership, FASA continues to grow and work for students and school administrators in Florida. jmixon@fasa.net
Michele White, CAE, Associate Executive Director - Michele is responsible for all of FASA's daily operations, policies and procedures, and oversees all of FASA's marketing pieces, publications, social media and print media. She serves as the staff liaison for the FASA Board of Directors as well as the FAEMSP and FSAA Board of Directors. mwhite@fasa.net
Brandi Morris, Member Relations Coordinator - Brandi is responsible for the recruitment and retention of members, works with Region Directors and local associations to strengthen the voice and presence of FASA at all levels. She also serves as the staff liaison for the Diversity and Awards Committees. bmorris@fasa.net
Ashley Odham, Director of Communications - Ashley produces and distributes the FASA Friday Facts, the weekly Florida Education Calendar, the monthly FASA Legalese and the daily FASA News Tracker. She also manages FASA's website and communications including their social media. For your communications, public relations, or publicity needs, contact Ashley at aodham@fasa.net.
Amy Coleman, Executive Assistant - Amy is the friendly voice answering the phone when you call. She assists with processing membership, correspondence, and general office responsibilities. acoleman@fasa.net

 

Heather Bernier, Events and Business Partnerships - Heather is responsible for coordinating business sponsorships and managing FASA's events including district professional development days. Email Heather at hbernier@fasa.net.

 

Jason Graham, Director of Special Programs - Jason is responsible for the delivery of high quality professional development to district administrators, the coordination of grants, and other future projects. Email Jason at jgraham@fasa.net.

 

 


 

FASA BUSINESS ALLIANCE PARTNERS