FASA Board of Directors

FASA Executive Officers

President
Seth Daub
Catalina Elementary
Orange County
(407) 245-1735
seth.daub@ocps.net

President-Elect
Eric Basilo
Sanford Middle School
Seminole County
(407)320-6157
eric_basilo@scps.k12.fl.us

Past-President
Brent Brummet
Warrington Middle School
Escambia County
(850) 432-6121
bbrummet@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Florida Association of Elementary & Middle School Principals (FAEMSP)

President
Kirstie Gabaldon
Sebastian Middle School
St. Johns County
(904) 547-3844
kirstie.gabaldon@stjohns.k12.fl.us 

President-Elect
Chad Frazier
Mount Dora Middle School
Lake County
(352) 357-2447
FrazierC@lake.k12.fl.us

Past-President
Nigel Pillay
Otis A. Mason Elementary
St. Johns County
(904) 546-8442
nigel.pillay@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 
Florida Association of Secondary School Principals (FASSP)

President
Mark Shanoff
Edgewater High School
Orange County
(407) 835-4900
mark.shanoff@ocps.net

President-Elect
Joe Burgess
Chiles High School
Leon County
(850) 488-1756
burgessj@leonschools.net

Past-President
Steve Frazier
Silver Trail Middle School
Broward County
754-323-4300
stevefrazier@browardschools.com

 
Florida Assistant Principals Association (FAPA)

President
Wayne Beck
Switzerland Point Middle School
St. Johns County
(904) 547-8650
wayne.beck@stjohns.k12.fl.us

President-Elect 
Cristina Mrozek
Lake Gem Elementary School
Orange County
407-532-7900 x3482235
cristina.mrozek@ocps.net

Past-President
Eric Basilo
Sanford Middle School
Seminole County
(407)320-6157
eric_basilo@scps.k12.fl.us

 
Florida Association of Instructional Supervisors & Administrators (FAISA)

President
Teri Cannady
Challenger Middle School
Lee County
(239) 242-4341
terilc@leeschools.net

President-Elect

 

Past-President
Chris McFarland
Coordinator, Continuous Learning
Escambia County
(850) 525 - 4679
cmcfarland@ecsdfl.us

 
 
Florida Support Administrators Association (FSAA)

President
Melinda Bogart
Director of Professional Development
St. Johns County
(904) 547-7614
melinda.bogart@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

President-Elect

Past-President
Joey Harrell
Assistant Supt. of Admin Services
Santa Rosa County
harrellj@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 
Florida Association of District School Superintendents (FADSS)

President

Mike Grego
Superintendent
Pinellas County
813- 794-2651
gregom@pcsb.org

President-Elect

Sam Himmel
Superintendent
Citrus County
352- 726-1931
HimmelS@citrusschools.org

Vice President

Bill Husfelt

Superintendent

Bay County

850-767-4100

husfewv@bay.k12.fl.us

 

 
 

Northwest
John Spolski
Ft Walton Beach High School
Okaloosa County
850-833-3300
spolskij@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Northeast
Kyle Dresback
Associate Superintendent
St. Johns County
(904) 547-8300
kyle.dresback@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Central
Allen Shirley
South Sumter Middle School
Sumter County
(352) 793-2232
allen.shirley@sumter.k12.fl.us

South
Steve Frazier
Silver Trail Middle School
Broward County
754-323-4300
stevefrazier@browardschools.com

FASA Region Directors

 

Florida Association of Professors of Educational Leadership (FAPEL)

President-Elect
Maysaa Barakat
FAU
barakatm@fau.edu

FASA BUSINESS ALLIANCE PARTNERS

  •  
  •